Everyone is beautiful - and we have the products that make you even more beautiful.

We, kosmetik4less.de, have set ourselves one goal: We want to offer you a range of goods of cosmetic products that is completely up-to-date, as well as a full shopping experience. We sell cosmetics for every style, skin type and taste, from discreet to gaudy colours. Because we know what makes a woman happy! But not only women: Our range of goods also contains one or two things for gentlemen.

With regard to our products, we are specialized in British and American brands – in those that are normally not sold in Germany. In our shop, you will find the brands that are used by the celebrities from Hollywood, as well as our own exclusive brands leni. In order to fulfill your wishes as unusual as they might be, we always look for possibilities how to expand our offer for you. In this connection, we always keep one thing in mind: Perfect quality that is affordable for everyone!

You can personally become convinced of our products: In our store at the southern frontier of Hamburg we support you looking for your favourite items.

Have fun rummaging and shopping!

PS If you do not discover what you are looking for one day or if you have any questions, suggestions, wishes, praise or criticism, then do not hesitate contacting us. Your opinion is really important for us!

Sign up for our newsletter

* all prices incl. VAT and excl. shipping

Jeder ist schön - und wir haben die Produkte, die Dich noch schöner machen.

Unser Ziel bei kosmetik4less ist, Dir ein topaktuelles Sortiment an Kosmetikartikeln und ein umfassendes Shoppingerlebnis zu bieten. Von dezent bis knallig haben wir Kosmetik für jeden Stil, jeden Hauttyp und jeden Geschmack. Denn wir wissen, was Frauen glücklich macht! Aber nicht nur die: In unserem Sortiment findet sich auch das eine oder andere für den Herren der Schöpfung.

Bei unseren Produkten haben wir uns vor allem auf britische und amerikanische Marken spezialisiert - auf solche also, die Du in Deutschland normalerweise nicht so leicht in die Finger bekommst. Du findest bei uns die Marken der Hollywood-Stars und Sternchen, genauso wie unsere exklusive leni Eigenmarken. Um auch Deine ausgefallensten Wünsche zu erfüllen, sind wir immer auf der Suche, wie wir unser Angebot für Dich erweitern können. Dabei achten wir vor allem auf eins: Perfekte Qualität, die für jede(n) bezahlbar ist!

Von unseren Produkten kannst Du Dich auch persönlich überzeugen: In unserem Ladengeschäft an der Südgrenze Hamburgs stehen wir Dir bei der Suche nach Deinen Lieblingsartikeln mit umfassender Beratung zur Seite.

Wir wünschen Dir viel Spaß beim Stöbern und Shoppen!

P.S.: Sollte einmal nicht das Richtige für Dich dabei sein oder solltest Du Fragen, Anregungen, Wünsche, Lob oder Kritik für uns haben, dann melde Dich bei uns. Deine Meinung ist uns wichtig!

Newsletter Anmeldung

* alle Preise inkl. Steuern und exkl. Versand