Top seller
BENTON - Goodbye Redness Centella Mask Pack
Goodbye Redness Centella Mask Pack
(€18.48 * / 100 g)
4,25*
BENTON - Aloe Soothing Mask Pack
Aloe Soothing Mask Pack
(€17.17 * / 100 g)
3,95*
Benton - Shea Butter And Coconut Hand Cream
Shea Butter And Coconut Hand Cream
(€25.90 * / 100 g)
12,95*
BENTON - Aloe Propolis Soothing Gel
Aloe Propolis Soothing Gel
(€19.45 / 100 ml)
19,45*
BENTON - Aloe BHA Skin Toner
Aloe BHA Skin Toner
(€9.98 * / 100 ml)
19,95*
No results were found for the filter!
BENTON - Goodbye Redness Centella Mask Pack
Goodbye Redness Centella Mask Pack
(€18.48 * / 100 g)
4,25*
BENTON - Aloe Soothing Mask Pack
Aloe Soothing Mask Pack
(€17.17 * / 100 g)
3,95*
Benton - Shea Butter And Coconut Hand Cream
Shea Butter And Coconut Hand Cream
(€25.90 * / 100 g)
12,95*
BENTON - Aloe Propolis Soothing Gel
Aloe Propolis Soothing Gel
(€19.45 / 100 ml)
19,45*
BENTON - Aloe BHA Skin Toner
Aloe BHA Skin Toner
(€9.98 * / 100 ml)
19,95*
Benton - Snail Bee - High Content Steam Cream
Snail Bee - High Content Steam Cream
(€49.90 * / 100 g)
24,95*

The story of Benton

Benton is a Korean cosmetics brand founded in 2011 by the brothers JangWon and ChaeWon Lee. The young brand quickly conquered the Asian cosmetics market. The brand name is inspired by the film "The Strange Case of Benjamin", which tells the story of a man who is getting younger and younger. He is born an old man and one day dies a newborn. Benton takes this motif as a model and tries to restore your skin to its healthy original state with natural products and to make it look fresh and young instead of only achieving temporary effects with harmful ingredients.

 

Innovative skin care with natural ingredients

Benton carefully selects its ingredients and makes sure to use only natural ingredients that are highly compatible so that the care products can also be used on sensitive skin. Our skin needs a lot of moisture and nutrients to maintain its youthfulness. Benton distances itself from expensive care products, which usually contain chemical ingredients that irritate the skin, and attaches more importance to natural, skin-friendly and high-quality ingredients that are compatible with all skin types. Benton offers a variety of skin care products. The Aloe Vera skincare range specialises in intensively moisturising and soothing the skin. Aloe contains numerous vitamins, minerals and enzymes that make this medicinal plant an all-round talent for skin care. The Snailbee range is suitable for sensitive skin with a wide variety of skin problems. Snail Extract is a miracle product that accelerates cell regeneration and helps the skin with problems such as acne, acne scars, redness, tired complexion, premature aging and more. The bee venom improves the skin texture, reduces wrinkles, refines pores and smoothes the skin sustainably. It also helps with UV damage and pigmentation spots.

Cruelty-free

All products are manufactured 100% in Korea and are not tested on animals, which is why Benton also received the "Beauty without Bunnies" certificate from PETA (People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals), the world's largest animal welfare organisation.

Viewed

Get the best offers by email

Register for free and save!

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Benton - Sonnencreme - Papaya-D Sun Cream - SPF38
Sonnencreme - Papaya-D Sun Cream - SPF38
(39,00 € * / 100 g)
19,50*
Benton - Sonnencreme - Papaya-S Sun Cream - SPF50+ - For Sport
Sonnencreme - Papaya-S Sun Cream - SPF50+ - For Sport
(42,90 € * / 100 g)
21,45*
Benton - Gesichtswasser - Snail Bee High Content Skin Toner
Gesichtswasser - Snail Bee High Content Skin Toner
(12,97 € * / 100 ml)
19,45*
Benton - Gesichtscreme - Aloe Hyaluron Cream
Gesichtscreme - Aloe Hyaluron Cream
(38,90 € * / 100 g)
19,45*
Benton - Reinigungsschaum - Honest Cleansing Foam
Reinigungsschaum - Honest Cleansing Foam
(8,41 € * / 100 g)
12,62*
Benton - Gesichtsmaske - Snail Bee - High Content Mask Pack
(1)
Gesichtsmaske - Snail Bee - High Content Mask Pack
(14,40 € * / 100 g)
2,88*
BENTON - Gesichtspflege - Snail Bee - High Content Lotion
Gesichtspflege - Snail Bee - High Content Lotion
(16,21 € * / 100 ml)
19,45*
BENTON - Gesichtspflege - Snail Bee - High Content Steam Cream
Gesichtspflege - Snail Bee - High Content Steam Cream
(48,64 € * / 100 g)
24,32*
BENTON - Handcreme - Shea Butter And Coconut Hand Cream
Handcreme - Shea Butter And Coconut Hand Cream
(25,24 € * / 100 g)
12,62*
BENTON - Gesichtsmaske - Aloe Soothing Mask Pack
(1)
Gesichtsmaske - Aloe Soothing Mask Pack
(16,74 € * / 100 g)
3,85*

Die Geschichte von Benton

Benton ist eine koreanische Kosmetikmarke, die im Jahr 2011 von den Brüdern JangWon und ChaeWon Lee gegründet wurde. Die junge Marke eroberte schnell den asiatischen Kosmetikmarkt. Der Markenname ist an dem Film „Der seltsame Fall des Benjamin“ inspiriert, der die Geschichte eines Mannes erzählt, der immer jünger wird. Er wird als alter Mann geboren und stirbt eines Tages als Neugeborenes. Benton nimmt sich dieses Motiv zum Vorbild und versucht, Deine Haut mit natürlichen Produkten wieder in ihren gesunden Ursprungszustand zu versetzen und sie frisch und jung aussehen zu lassen, anstatt für sie mit schädlichen Inhaltsstoffen nur temporäre Effekte zu erzielen.

 

Innovative Hautpflege mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen

Benton wählt seine Inhaltsstoffe sorgfältig aus und achtet darauf, nur natürliche Inhaltsstoffe zu verwenden, die eine hohe Verträglichkeit haben, damit die Pflegeprodukte auch auf sensibler Haut angewendet werden können. Unsere Haut braucht viel Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffe, um ihre Jugendlichkeit zu bewahren. Benton nimmt dabei Abstand von teuren Pflegeprodukten, in denen meist chemische Inhaltsstoffe enthalten sind, die die Haut reizen und legt mehr Wert auf natürliche, hautfreundliche und qualitativ hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe, die für jeden Hauttyp verträglich sind. Benton hat verschiedene Hautpflegereihen im Angebot. Die Aloe Vera Pflegeserie ist besonders darauf spezialisiert, die Haut intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen und sie zu beruhigen. Aloe enthält zahlreiche Vitamine, Mineralstoffe und Enzyme, die die Heilpflanze zu einem Allround-Talent der Pflege machen. Die Snailbee Pflegereihe eignet sich für empfindliche Haut mit den verschiedensten Hautproblemen. Das Snail Extrakt ist ein Wundermittel, welches die Zellregeneration beschleunigt und der Haut bei Problemen wie Akne, Aknenarben, Rötungen, müdem Teint, vorzeitiger Hautalterung und vielem mehr hilft. Das Bienengift verbessert die Hauttextur, reduziert Falten, verfeinert Poren und glättet die Haut nachhaltig. Zusätzlich hilft es bei UV-Schäden und Pigmentflecken.

 

Tierversuchsfrei

Alle Produkte werden zu 100% in Korea hergestellt und nicht an Tieren getestet, weshalb Benton auch das Zertifikat „Beauty without Bunnies“ von der weltweit größten Tierschutzorganisation PETA ( People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals) erhielt.

Zuletzt angesehen

Immer die besten Angebote per E-Mail

JETZT kostenlos anmelden und Sparen!