Top seller
-30,1 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Ultra High Definition Studio Finishing Mineral Powder - Banana
Ultra High Definition Studio Finishing Mineral...
(€60.75 * / 100 g)
4,86* €6.95 *
-30,1 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Outrageous Eyebrow Pen - Natural Taupe
Outrageous Eyebrow Pen - Natural Taupe
(€2.76 / 1 Stück)
2,76* €3.95 *
-30,1 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Baked Highlighter - One In A Million
Baked Highlighter - One In A Million
(€55.60 * / 100 g)
5,56* €7.95 *
-30,0 %
RUDE Cosmetics - No Regrets! 28 Color Eyeshadow Palette - Scorpio
No Regrets! 28 Color Eyeshadow Palette - Scorpio
(€33.24 * / 100 g)
13,96* €19.95 *
-30,0 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Cocktail Party 6 Color Eyeshadow Palette - Margarita Azul
Cocktail Party 6 Color Eyeshadow Palette -...
(€120.80 * / 100 g)
9,06* €12.95 *
-30,1 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Notorious Liquid Lip Color - Bad To The Bones
Notorious Liquid Lip Color - Bad To The Bones
(€3.46 / 1 Stück)
3,46* €4.95 *
-30,1 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Liquid Eyeshadow - Comet Beam
Liquid Eyeshadow - Comet Beam
(€6.96 / 1 Stück)
6,96* €9.95 *
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
-30,1 %
-30,1 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Outrageous Eyebrow Pen - Natural Taupe
Outrageous Eyebrow Pen - Natural Taupe
(€2.76 / 1 Stück)
2,76* €3.95 *
-30,1 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Baked Highlighter - One In A Million
Baked Highlighter - One In A Million
(€55.60 * / 100 g)
5,56* €7.95 *
-30,0 %
RUDE Cosmetics - No Regrets! 28 Color Eyeshadow Palette - Scorpio
No Regrets! 28 Color Eyeshadow Palette - Scorpio
(€33.24 * / 100 g)
13,96* €19.95 *
-30,0 %
-30,1 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Notorious Liquid Lip Color - Bad To The Bones
Notorious Liquid Lip Color - Bad To The Bones
(€3.46 / 1 Stück)
3,46* €4.95 *
-30,1 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Liquid Eyeshadow - Comet Beam
Liquid Eyeshadow - Comet Beam
(€6.96 / 1 Stück)
6,96* €9.95 *
-30,0 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Blackjack 21 Eyeshadows - Bad Girl
Blackjack 21 Eyeshadows - Bad Girl
(€73.14 * / 100 g)
15,36* €21.95 *
-30,0 %
RUDE Cosmetics - 24 Peekaboo Pixies Eyeshadow Palette - Magical
24 Peekaboo Pixies Eyeshadow Palette - Magical
(€31.00 * / 100 g)
11,16* €15.95 *
-30,0 %
RUDE Cosmetics - No Regrets! 28 Color Eyeshadow Palette - Virgo
No Regrets! 28 Color Eyeshadow Palette - Virgo
(€33.24 * / 100 g)
13,96* €19.95 *
-30,0 %
RUDE Cosmetics - No Regrets! 28 Color Eyeshadow Palette - Leo Shimmer
No Regrets! 28 Color Eyeshadow Palette - Leo Shimmer
(€33.24 * / 100 g)
13,96* €19.95 *
-30,1 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Liquid Eyeshadow - Big Bang
Liquid Eyeshadow - Big Bang
(€6.96 / 1 Stück)
6,96* €9.95 *
-30,0 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Highlighter + Eyeshadow - Angelic Glow
Highlighter + Eyeshadow - Angelic Glow
(€124.00 * / 100 g)
11,16* €15.95 *
-30,0 %
-30,1 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Glit & Glow Lipgloss - Feeling Naughty
Glit & Glow Lipgloss - Feeling Naughty
(€4.16 / 1 Stück)
4,16* €5.95 *
RUDE Cosmetics - Liquid Eyeshadow - Solstice
Liquid Eyeshadow - Solstice
(€9.95 / 1 Stück)
9,95*
-30,0 %
RUDE Cosmetics - 12 Eyeshadow + 4 Highlighter - Leopardina
12 Eyeshadow + 4 Highlighter - Leopardina
(€52.60 * / 100 g)
15,36* €21.95 *
RUDE Cosmetics - Bubblelicious Lip Exfoliator
Bubblelicious Lip Exfoliator
(€99.50 * / 100 ml)
9,95*
RUDE Cosmetics - Liquid Eyeshadow - Stellar
Liquid Eyeshadow - Stellar
(€9.95 / 1 Stück)
9,95*
RUDE Cosmetics - Unicorn Fantasies - Highlight Palette
Unicorn Fantasies - Highlight Palette
(€80.71 * / 100 g)
16,95*
RUDE Cosmetics - Blackjack 21 Eyeshadows - Tough Girl
Blackjack 21 Eyeshadows - Tough Girl
(€104.52 * / 100 g)
21,95*
RUDE Cosmetics - Fearless Face Palette
Fearless Face Palette
(€71.94 * / 100 g)
12,95*
-30,1 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Glit & Glow Lipgloss - Tease Me
Glit & Glow Lipgloss - Tease Me
(€4.16 / 1 Stück)
4,16* €5.95 *
1 From 2

Rude Cosmetics - the trend brand from the USA

The young, modern brand from beautiful, sunny Los Angeles lives up to its name. With their high-quality, innovative and trendy products, they mix the beauty world with colourful eye shadow palettes, shimmering highlighters and glittering liquid eye shadow. And all this packed into a creative and unique design. It immediately catches the eye and will definitely remain in your memory with its unusual design. With the cosmetic products from Rude Cosmetics you won't miss a single trend and are always up to date. A young, trendy brand that wants to make a statement with its products and enables beauty lovers, regardless of type or character, to show their personality and attitudes with style. With makeup products from Rude Cosmetics, you can play with your creativity and create a great, individual, perhaps even courageous or wild look to make your personality shine. No matter what look you want to make up, with these products there are no limits.

 

Give your eyes a unique look with Rude Cosmetics eye shadows.

In the assortment of the American trend brand you will find cool, colourful eye shadow pallets as well as a large selection of liquid eye shadow. These are filled with great glitter particles and create a beautiful, glamorous glitter effect on your eyelid. With these glitter eye shadows you are the eye-catcher at every party. Would you like to create a particularly glamorous and noble look? Then the Liquid Eyeshadow in the colours Starburst, Stellar or After Glow and Supernova are perfect. With gold, bronze, and silver, glossy colors they match any festive outfit and give your look the last icing on the cake of glamour. Are you looking for a more unusual colour? You'll also find it in the liquid eye shadows from Rude Comsetics. From the bright blue, rosy to the shimmering green colors - here you can find the perfect color. In the eye shadow set Star Party Liquid Glitter Eyeshadow you have 13 colours in one package and can create great, creative looks with them.

And if you can't find your colour in the glittering liquid eyeshadows, you're sure to find it in the many eye shadow palettes. Whether for the everyday look, for a cocktail party or for a lot of drama - with the palettes from Rude Cosmetics you are prepared for every situation and of course with style.

Have you always wanted to feel like a superhero? Then the Eyeshadow Palette The Badass RudeGirl is perfect. The palette offers 35 different shades, from earthy and neutral to colorful, for a wide selection of great, bold and wild looks. And the cool, comic-book-like design adds an extra touch. Who can claim to have a comic book full of eye shadow on their bookshelf? With the Badass Rude Girl Palette you can do it. This eye shadow palette belongs to a special edition series with a total of six different books. For all palettes you can choose from 35 different colours. The Rude Awakening palette, for example, gives you a choice of neutral and earthy tones for a cool and mysterious look. The Twinkle In Her Eyeshadows palette gives your eye a great expression with shimmering, slightly more colourful tones. With the Fairytale eye shadow palette, you can conjure imaginative and fairytale looks from beautiful red and brown tones, for example.

Another special eyeshadow collection from Rude Cosmetics is the Cocktail Party series. Whether Margarita Azul, Dirty Mother or Screwdriver - the hottest and most popular cocktails are represented here. Each palette contains 12 beautiful matt and glittering colours, naturally matching the cocktail.

You're not a fan of too many pallets? Then the Leopardina palette is just right for you! This eye shadow and highlighter palette combines 12 beautiful eye shadow colours and four different highlighters in one palette.

 

Make your face shine with the highlights from Rude Cosmetics

With the highlighter palettes and individual highlighters from Rude Cosmetics you can give your face a wonderful glow effect and make it glow. With the shimmering gold tones and rosy nuances from the highlighter range Unicorn Fantasies and the heavenly glittering colours from the Angelic Glow Highlighter & Eye Shadow range you can enhance your look and make it shine. You can also use the beautiful colours from the Angelic Glow palette for your eye shadow.

 

Spoil your face with masks and care products from Rude Cosmetics

With the Skin Care products you can fight pimples and impurities on your forehead. With the moisturizing Bubblelicious Lip Exfoliator, your lips are freed from dryness and annoying dead skin cells in record time. The lip care thus creates a soft base for the application of your lipstick.

 

Order now and get free cosmetics samples

With every order you can choose a great free product on our cosmetics free samples page from 5€ value of goods. It's worth visiting us regularly, because the products are always exchanged.

Viewed

Get the best offers by email

Register for free and save!

Topseller
-30,1 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Mineral Puder - Ultra High Definition Studio Finishing Mineral Powder - Banana
Mineral Puder - Ultra High Definition Studio...
(60,75 € * / 100 g)
4,86* 6,95 € *
-30,0 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Lidschattenpalette - Blackjack 21 Eyeshadows - Bad Girl
Lidschattenpalette - Blackjack 21 Eyeshadows -...
(73,14 € * / 100 g)
15,36* 21,95 € *
-30,1 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Augenbrauenstift - Outrageous Eyebrow Pen - Natural Taupe
Augenbrauenstift - Outrageous Eyebrow Pen -...
(2,76 € / 1 Stück)
2,76* 3,95 € *
-30,0 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Lidschattenpalette - No Regrets! 28 Color Eyeshadow Palette - Leo Matte
Lidschattenpalette - No Regrets! 28 Color...
(33,24 € * / 100 g)
13,96* 19,95 € *
-30,0 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Lidschattenpalette - 24 Peekaboo Pixies Eyeshadow Palette - Magical
Lidschattenpalette - 24 Peekaboo Pixies...
(31,00 € * / 100 g)
11,16* 15,95 € *
-30,1 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Flüssiger Lidschatten - Liquid Eyeshadow - Comet Beam
Flüssiger Lidschatten - Liquid Eyeshadow -...
(6,96 € / 1 Stück)
6,96* 9,95 € *
-30,0 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Lidschattenpalette - No Regrets! 28 Color Eyeshadow Palette - Scorpio
Lidschattenpalette - No Regrets! 28 Color...
(33,24 € * / 100 g)
13,96* 19,95 € *
RUDE Cosmetics - Lidschattenpalette - 35 Eyeshadow Palette - Twinkle In Her Eyeshadows - Book 1
Lidschattenpalette - 35 Eyeshadow Palette -...
(47,52 € * / 100 g)
24,95*
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
-30,0 %
-30,0 %
-30,0 %
-30,0 %
-30,0 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Lidschattenpalette - No Regrets! 28 Color Eyeshadow Palette - Virgo
Lidschattenpalette - No Regrets! 28 Color Eyeshadow Palette - Virgo
(33,24 € * / 100 g)
13,96* 19,95 € *
-30,0 %
-30,0 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Lidschattenpalette - 24 Peekaboo Pixies Eyeshadow Palette - Magical
Lidschattenpalette - 24 Peekaboo Pixies Eyeshadow Palette - Magical
(31,00 € * / 100 g)
11,16* 15,95 € *
-30,0 %
-30,1 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Flüssiger Lidschatten - Liquid Eyeshadow - Supernova
Flüssiger Lidschatten - Liquid Eyeshadow - Supernova
(6,96 € / 1 Stück)
6,96* 9,95 € *
-30,1 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Flüssiger Lidschatten - Liquid Eyeshadow - Big Bang
Flüssiger Lidschatten - Liquid Eyeshadow - Big Bang
(6,96 € / 1 Stück)
6,96* 9,95 € *
-30,1 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Flüssiger Lidschatten - Liquid Eyeshadow - Comet Beam
Flüssiger Lidschatten - Liquid Eyeshadow - Comet Beam
(6,96 € / 1 Stück)
6,96* 9,95 € *
-30,1 %
-30,1 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Lipgloss - Glit & Glow Lipgloss - Tease Me
Lipgloss - Glit & Glow Lipgloss - Tease Me
(4,16 € / 1 Stück)
4,16* 5,95 € *
-30,1 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Lipgloss - Glit & Glow Lipgloss - Feeling Naughty
Lipgloss - Glit & Glow Lipgloss - Feeling Naughty
(4,16 € / 1 Stück)
4,16* 5,95 € *
-30,1 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Augenbrauenstift - Outrageous Eyebrow Pen - Natural Taupe
Augenbrauenstift - Outrageous Eyebrow Pen - Natural Taupe
(2,76 € / 1 Stück)
2,76* 3,95 € *
-30,1 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Highlighter - Baked Highlighter - One In A Million
Highlighter - Baked Highlighter - One In A Million
(55,60 € * / 100 g)
5,56* 7,95 € *
-30,0 %
RUDE Cosmetics - Lidschattenpalette - Blackjack 21 Eyeshadows - Bad Girl
Lidschattenpalette - Blackjack 21 Eyeshadows - Bad Girl
(73,14 € * / 100 g)
15,36* 21,95 € *
RUDE Cosmetics - Concealer - Sculpting Concealer - White
Concealer - Sculpting Concealer - White
(88,33 € * / 100 g)
7,95*
RUDE Cosmetics - Exfoliator - Bubblelicious Lip Exfoliator
Exfoliator - Bubblelicious Lip Exfoliator
(99,50 € * / 100 ml)
9,95*
1 von 2

Rude Cosmetics – die Trendmarke aus den USA

Die junge, moderne Marke aus dem wunderschönen, sonnigen Los Angeles macht seinem Namen alle Ehre. Mit ihren hochqualitativen, innovativen und trendigen Produkten mischen sie die Beauty-Welt unter anderem mit farbenfrohen Lidschattenpaletten, schimmernden Highlightern und glitzernden flüssigen Lidschatten auf. Und das alles verpackt in einem kreativen und einzigartigen Design. Es sticht sofort ins Auge und bleibt mit seiner ausgefallenen Gestaltung definitiv im Gedächtnis. Mit den Kosmetik-Produkten von Rude Cosmetics lässt Du keinen Trend aus und bist immer auf dem neuesten Stand. Eine junge, trendige Marke, die mit ihren Produkten ein Statement setzen will und Beauty-Liebhabern ermöglicht, unabhängig vom Typ oder Charakter, ihre Persönlichkeit und Einstellungen mit Stil zu zeigen. Mit den Makeup-Produkten von Rude Cosmetics kannst Du mit Deiner Kreativität spielen und einen tollen, individuellen, vielleicht sogar mutigen oder wilden Look kreieren und so deine Persönlichkeit zum Strahlen bringen. Egal was für einen Look Du schminken möchtest, mit diesen Produkten sind Dir keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Verleihe Deinen Augen einen einzigartigen Look mit den Lidschatten von Rude Cosmetics

Im Sortiment der amerikanischen Trendmarke findest Du neben coolen, bunten Lidschatten-Paletten auch eine große Auswahl an flüssigen Lidschatten. Diese sind mit tollen Glitzerpartikeln versetzt und sorgen für einen wunderschönen, glamourösen Glittereffekt auf deinem Augenlid. Mit diesen Glitter-Lidschatten bist Du auf jeder Party der Hingucker. Möchtest Du einen besonders glamourösen und edlen Look kreiern? Dann sind die Liquid Eyeshadow in den Farben Starburst, Stellar oder auch After Glow und Supernova perfekt geeignet. Mit goldenen, bronzefarbenen, und silbernen, glänzenden Farben passen Sie zu jedem feierlichen Outfit und verleihen Deinem Look noch das letzte i-Tüpfelchen an Glamour. Du suchst eine etwas ausgefallenere Farbe? Auch da wirst Du bei den flüssigen Lidschatten von Rude Comsetics fündig. Von dem strahlend blauen, rosigen bis zu den schimmernd grünen Farben - hier kannst Du die perfekte Farbe finden. In dem Lidschatten Set Star Party Liquid Glitter Eyeshadow hast Du gleich 13 Farben in einem Paket und kannst mit ihnen tolle, kreative Looks kreieren.

Und wenn Deine Farbe bei den glitzernden flüssigen Lidschatten nicht dabei ist, findest Du sie garantiert bei den zahlreichen Lidschattenpaletten. Egal ob für den Alltagslook, für eine Cocktail Party oder für besonders viel Drama – mit den Paletten von Rude Cosmetics bist Du für jede Situation gewappnet und das mit natürlich mit Stil.

Wolltest Du dich schon immer mal wie ein Superheld fühlen? Dann ist die Eyeshadow Palette The Badass RudeGirl perfekt. Die Palette sorgt mit 35 verschiedenen Farbtönen, von erdigen und neutalen bis zu bunten Tönen, für eine große Auswahl für tolle, mutige und wilde Looks. Und das coole, comic-book-artige Design setzt noch einen oben drauf. Wer kann schon von sich behaupten, er hätte ein Comic Book voll mit Lidschatten in seinem Bücherregal? Mit der Badass Rude Girl Palette kannst Du es auf jeden Fall. Diese Lidschattenpalette gehört zu einer Special Edition Reihe mit insgesamt sechs verschiedenen Büchern. Bei allen Paletten kannst Du aus 35 unterschiedlichen Farben wählen. Die The Rude Awakening Palette beispielsweise gibt dir eine Auswahl an neutralen und erdigen Tönen für einen coolen und mysteriösen Look. Die Twinkle In Her Eyeshadows Palette verleiht Deinem Auge mit schimmernden, etwas bunteren Tönen einen tollen Ausdruck. Mit der Lidschattenpalette Fairytale kannst Du fantasievolle und märchenhafte Looks zum Beispiel aus schönen Rot- und Braun-Tönen zaubern.

Eine weitere spezielle Eyeshadow Collection von Rude Cosmetics ist die Cocktail Party Serie. Egal ob Margarita Azul, Dirty Mother oder Screwdriver – hier sind die angesagtesten und beliebtesten Cocktails vertreten. Jede Palette enthält 12 schöne matte und auch glitzernde Farben, natürlich passend zum Cocktail.

Du bist kein Fan von zu vielen Paletten? Dann ist die Leopardina Palette genau das Richtige für Dich! Diese Lidschatten und Highlighterpalette vereint 12 wunderschöne Lidschattenfarben und vier verschiedene Highlighter in einer Palette.

Bring Dein Gesicht zum Strahlen mit den Higlightern von Rude Cosmetics

Mit den Highlighter Paletten und einzelnen Highlightern von Rude Cosmetics kannst Du Deinem Gesicht einen wunderschönen Glow-Effekt verleihen und bringst es zum Leuchten. Mit den schimmernden Goldtönen und rosigen Nuancen aus der Highlighterpalette Unicorn Fantasies und den himmlisch glitzernden Farben aus der Angelic Glow Highlighter & Lidschattenpalette veredelst Du Deinen Look und bringst ihn zum Strahlen. Die schönen Farben aus der Angelic Glow Palette kannst Du auch hervorragend für Deinen Lidschatten verwenden.

Verwöhne Dein Gesicht mit den Masken und Pflegeprodukten von Rude Cosmetics

Mit den Skin Care Produkten kannst Du Pickeln und Unreinheiten die Stirn bieten. Mit dem feuchtigkeitsspendenden Bubblelicious Lip Exfoliator werden Deine Lippen quasi in Rekordzeit von Trockenheit und nervigen, toten Hautzellen befreit. Die Lippenpflege schafft so eine weiche Basis für das Auftragen Deines Lippenstiftes.

Jetzt bestellen und Kosmetik Gratisproben sichern

Bei jeder Bestellung kannst Du Dir ab 5€ Warenwert ein tolles kostenloses Produkt auf unserer Kosmetik Gratisproben Seite aussuchen. Regelmäßiges Vorbeischauen lohnt sich, denn die Produkte werden immer wieder ausgetauscht.

Zuletzt angesehen

Immer die besten Angebote per E-Mail

JETZT kostenlos anmelden und Sparen!