Top seller
SKINFOOD - Black Sugar Strawberry Mask Wash Off
Black Sugar Strawberry Mask Wash Off
(€11.99 / 100 g)
11,99*
SKINFOOD - Black Sugar Perfect Essential Scrub 2X
Black Sugar Perfect Essential Scrub 2X
(€9.50 * / 100 g)
19,95*
SKINFOOD - PREMIUM AVOCADO RICH TONER
PREMIUM AVOCADO RICH TONER
(€11.08 * / 100 ml)
19,95*
SKINFOOD - ROYAL HONEY ESSENTIAL QUEENS CREAM
ROYAL HONEY ESSENTIAL QUEENS CREAM
(€42.79 * / 100 ml)
29,95*
SKINFOOD - Rice Mask Wash Off
Rice Mask Wash Off
(€11.99 / 100 g)
11,99*
No results were found for the filter!
SKINFOOD - Black Sugar Strawberry Mask Wash Off
Black Sugar Strawberry Mask Wash Off
(€11.99 / 100 g)
11,99*
SKINFOOD - Black Sugar Perfect Essential Scrub 2X
Black Sugar Perfect Essential Scrub 2X
(€9.50 * / 100 g)
19,95*
SKINFOOD - PREMIUM AVOCADO RICH TONER
PREMIUM AVOCADO RICH TONER
(€11.08 * / 100 ml)
19,95*
SKINFOOD - ROYAL HONEY ESSENTIAL QUEENS CREAM
ROYAL HONEY ESSENTIAL QUEENS CREAM
(€42.79 * / 100 ml)
29,95*
SKINFOOD - Rice Mask Wash Off
Rice Mask Wash Off
(€11.99 / 100 g)
11,99*

Skinfood is a skin care and cosmetics brand. Skinfood's motto is: "You are what you eat".

SKINFOOD is the first cosmetic brand to use natural food extracts as a base. Skinfood firmly believes that healthy nutrition is the basis for natural beauty and beautiful skin. All those for whom the aging of the skin and skin care plays an important role, the brand Skinfood is not a foreign word. 

 

Healthy skin starts with eating. The foods contain vitamins, minerals, natural oils, and antioxidants, which care for the body from the inside and outside. Skinfood uses these food extracts and oils in all care and cosmetic products, with the aim of achieving the best possible care of the body and the care. Brazilian black sugar, South Asian royal honey, French grapes - form the basis for healthy skin. 

 

The key to beauty and health lies in nutrition. Scientists have proven that wrong nutrition makes the skin age much faster. As a result, the skin ages prematurely, pigmentation disorders, skin irritations and the skin appears drier. Skinfood has not only recognized the problems, but also created the solutions. With Skinfood your skin is permanently supplied with nutrients and minerals. Especially important for the Skinfood therapy are the masks, which you can also buy in our shop. 

 

The Skinfood care product developers personally meet the organic farmers from all over the world in order to guarantee the best possible selection of e.g. salad, tomatoes, trubes for the product development. The sustainability and quality of the cultivation of the individual components is very important to Skinfood. The Skinfood development team carries out numerous clinical tests and studies with the aim of developing the perfect and healthy skin care. Skinfood is committed to developing solutions for sustainable beauty and healthy skin. 

 

In our online shop www.kosmetik4less.de you will find the bestsellers of Skinfood. The Royal Honey face cream from SKINFOOD is particularly popular. The Honey Cream moisturizes your skin and nourishes it with propolis extract and royal jelly. Your skin gets a beautiful complexion thanks to the cream. 

 

Toner - PREMIUM AVOCADO RICH TONER This moisturizing emulsion is based on natural ingredients. It is based on avocado extracts, avocado oil and essential oils. Your skin feels much smoother. The toner gives you glow effect and your face shines. Aloe Vera 93% Soothing Gel is a must haves for everyone who cares about their skin. This gel moisturizing cream contains the 93% Aloe Vera leaf extract The high concentration of Aloe Vera extracts guarantees you optimal supply of your skin with moisture. Thanks to the gel, your skin not only remains optimally supplied with minerals, but also feels fresh and smooth. Aloe Vera 93% Soothing Gel prevents all skin irritations and is suitable for every skin type, for the face as well as the whole body. 

 

Skinfood also developed face masks. In our shop www.kosmetik4less.de you can buy the Egg White Pore Mask. The mask contains protein extracts. With this mask skin impurities and pimples are removed. The mask cleanses your face and removes oil residues from the pores. Your skin feels smoother, more elastic and younger.

Viewed

Get the best offers by email

Register for free and save!

Topseller
SKINFOOD - Peeling - Black Sugar Perfect Essential Scrub 2X
Peeling - Black Sugar Perfect Essential Scrub 2X
(9,50 € * / 100 g)
19,95*
SKINFOOD - Toner -  PREMIUM AVOCADO RICH TONER
Toner - PREMIUM AVOCADO RICH TONER
(11,08 € * / 100 ml)
19,95*
SKINFOOD - Gesichtscreme - ROYAL HONEY ESSENTIAL QUEENS CREAM
Gesichtscreme - ROYAL HONEY ESSENTIAL QUEENS CREAM
(42,79 € * / 100 ml)
29,95*
SKINFOOD - Gesichtspeeling - Rice Mask Wash Off
Gesichtspeeling - Rice Mask Wash Off
(11,99 € / 100 g)
11,99*
SKINFOOD - Handcreme - Shea Butter Perfumed Hand Cream - Grapefruit Scent
Handcreme - Shea Butter Perfumed Hand Cream -...
(19,83 € * / 100 ml)
5,95*
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
SKINFOOD - Gesichtspeeling - Rice Mask Wash Off
Gesichtspeeling - Rice Mask Wash Off
(11,99 € / 100 g)
11,99*
SKINFOOD - Gesichtscreme - ROYAL HONEY ESSENTIAL QUEENS CREAM
Gesichtscreme - ROYAL HONEY ESSENTIAL QUEENS CREAM
(42,79 € * / 100 ml)
29,95*
SKINFOOD - Toner -  PREMIUM AVOCADO RICH TONER
Toner - PREMIUM AVOCADO RICH TONER
(11,08 € * / 100 ml)
19,95*
SKINFOOD - Peeling - Black Sugar Perfect Essential Scrub 2X
Peeling - Black Sugar Perfect Essential Scrub 2X
(9,50 € * / 100 g)
19,95*

Skinfood ist eine Pflege und Kosmetikmarke Marke. das Motto von Skinfood lautet: "Du bist was du isst".

SKINFOOD ist die erste Kosmetikmarke, die natürliche Lebensmittelextrakte als Basis benutzt. Skinfood ist fest überzeugt, dass gesunde Ernährung Grundlage für natürliche Schönheit und schöne Haut ist. Alle, für die, die Alterung der Hau und Hautpflege wichtige Rolle spielt ist die Marke Skinfood kein 'Fremdwort.

Gesunde Haut fängt beim Essen an. Die Lebensmittel enthalten Vitamine, Mineralien, natürliche Öle, und Antioxidantien, die den Körper von innen und außen pflegen. Skinfood verwendet diese Lebensmittelextrakte und Öle in allen Pflege und Kosmetik Produkten, mit dem Ziel die optimalste Versorgung des Körpers und der Pflege zu erreichen. Brasilianischer Schwarzzucker, südasiatischer Königshonig, französische Trauben -bilden die Grundlage für die gesunde Haut.

Der Schlüssel der Schönheit und Gesundheit liegt in der Ernährung.Wissenschaftler haben erwiesen,dass falsche Ernährung die Haut wesentlich schneller altern lässt. Im Folge dessen kommen die vorzeitige Hautalterung, Pigmentstörungeng, Hautirritationen und die Haut wirkt trockener. Skinfood hat nicht nur die Probleme erkannt , sondern auch die Lösungen geschaffen. Mit Skinfood wird Deine Haut dauerhaft mit Nahrungsstoffen und Mineralien versorgt. Besonders wichtig bei der Skinfood Therapie sind die Masken, die man auch bei uns im Shop kaufen kann.

Die Skinfood Pflege Produktentwickler treffen persönlich die Bio Bauern aus der ganzen Welt, um die bestmögliche Auswahl z.B. an Salat, Tomaten, Truben für die Produktentwicklung zu gewährleistet. Skinfood ist die Nachhaltigkeit und die Qualität vom Anbau der einzelnen Komponenten sehr wichtig. Dabei führt das Entwicklungsteam von Skinfood zahlreiche klinische Test und Studien durch, mit dem Ziel die perfekte und gesundeste Hautpflege zu entwickeln. Skinfood fühlt sich verpflichtet Lösung für nachhaltige Schönheit und gesunde Haut zu entwickeln.

In unserem Online Shop www.kosmetik4less.de findest Du die Bestseller von Skinfood. Besonders beliebt ist die Die Royal Honey Gesichtscreme von SKINFOOD . Die Honig Kreme versorgt Deine Haut mit Feuchtigkeit. pflegt Deine Haut mit Propolis-Extrakt und Gelée Royale reichhaltig. Deine Haut bekommt dank der Kreme einen schönen Teint.

Toner - PREMIUM AVOCADO RICH TONER Diese Feuchtigkeitspendende Emulsion basiert auf natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen. Die Grundlage bilden hier Avocadoextrakte, Avocadoöl und ätherische Öle. Deine Haut fühlt sich viel glatter. Der Toner schenkt Dir Glow Effekt und Dein Gesicht strahlt. Aloe Vera 93% Soothing Gel ist ein must haves für alle, den Ihre Haut wichtig ist. Diese Gel-Feuchtigkeitscreme enthält die 93% Aloe Vera-Blattextrakt Die hohe Konzertation an Aloe Vera Extrakten garantiert Dir optimale Versorgung Deiner Haut mit Feuchtigkeit. Dank dem Gel bleibt Deine Haut nicht nur optimal versorgt mit Mineralien, aber auch fühlt sich frisch und glatt. Aloe Vera 93% Soothing Gel wirkt vorbeugend auf jegliche Hautirritationen.und ist jeden Hauttyp geeignet, sowohl für das Gesicht, wie den ganzen Körper.

Skinfood entwickelte auch Gesichtmasken. Bei uns im Shop www.kosmetik4less.de kannst Du u.a. die Egg White Pore Maske kaufen. Die Maske beinhalten Eiweißextrakte . Mit dieser Maske werden Hautunreinheiten und Pickeln beseitigt. Die Maske reinig Dein Gesicht und entfernt Ölreste aus den Poren. Deine Haut fühlt sich glatter, elastischer und jung.

Zuletzt angesehen

Immer die besten Angebote per E-Mail

JETZT kostenlos anmelden und Sparen!